Always remember to publish your content
After you choose the Publish button, any updates or changes you have made are not only saved but are made live and available to your guests.
The property Publish button appears on the top menu bar when working within the property.
The container Publish Content button appears at the menu bar just below Container Name. When you have changes that have not yet been published, a blue banner will appear to remind you to publish content.